Saturday, February 8, 2020

Super Sale is ON!!!





Hi! Guess what is happening at Love Kissed Books?
Check out the February Super Sale & Giveaway! 02/10 - 02/17! Our Romance Authors are offering their romance books at reduced prices. Most of them are on sale for a limited time. It's just our way of thanking our loyal readers. Even better, we've pooled our funds to offer an awesome giveaway! Enter to win a $25 Amazon Gift Card just for subscribing to our newsletters or following us on social media.  Here's the link to the February Super Sale & Giveaway: https://lovekissedbookbargains.com/2020/02/07/february-super-sale-giveaway/

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

This is HUGE!

And there's a full moon tonight!!

Hello again! 
It's about time to share so good news with my readers because I want you guys to be the first to know.  I've been very busy working on a paranormal romance series. Now finally, book one of THE SHADOW MOON: Wolf Awakenings is finished and will be released February 10th. 
THE SHADOW MOON is an epic paranormal romance saga with a supernatural twist.

 My debut novel is available now at the Kindle Store 



Blurb

After a nasty breakup, I take my life into my own hands swearing off men for good. I hope my small wooded hometown will sure my broken heart…but the people and the creatures of the mountain resort make my life even more complicated by opening new wounds.
Wounds of lost love…seething with regret.
Wounds of hidden desire…yearning for release.
Wounds of a dark fate…a rare blood curse controlled by the moon.

My inner beast gnaws for release, as I struggle to resist the urge to shift.

All I want is freedom…from the powers trying to control me.
Because, if I give in to the beast…I lose everything.

***

The Shadow Moon is a werewolf romance saga, an irresistible combination of romance and suspense with an epic supernatural twist that will appeal to fans of Twilight or The Vampire Diaries.




As always I would love to have your thoughts. Feel free to share.